Board and Committee Meeting Schedule

 

Dates and times are subject to change. Highlighted items are changes to previously published dates/times.

Schedule of Regular Board Meetings

  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 4:30 pm

Board Education & Business Committee

  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2019 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 4:00 pm