Board and Committee Meeting Schedule

 

Dates and times are subject to change. Highlighted items are changes to previously published dates/times.

Schedule of Regular Board Meetings

  • Tuesday, September 6, 2016¬†@ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2016 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2016 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017 @ 4:30 pm

Board Education & Business Committee

  • Tuesday, September 27, 2016 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2016 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2016 @ 4:00 pm
  • December 2016 tbc
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 @ 4:00 pm
  • March¬†28, 2017 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017 @ 4:00 pm