

Principal & Vice-Principal Assignments 2020-2021

South Zone:

School	Principal & Vice-Principal
Bench Elementary	Principal - Joseph Boudreau
-	Vice-Principal - Venessa MacDowell
Ecole Cobble Hill Elementary	Principal - Lisa Leclerc
-	Vice-Principal - Grant Mellemstrand
George Bonner Elementary	Principal - Chris Clark
	Vice-Principal - Kyla Bridge
Discovery Elementary	Principal - Brent Ranger
	Vice-Principal - Julie Smith
Mill Bay Nature School	Principal - Kim Ondrik
Frances Kelsey Secondary	Principal - Jeff Rowan
	Vice-Principals - Alison Keple & Julie Faye Parker

North Zone:

School	Principal & Vice-Principal
Crofton Elementary	Principal - Tim Ylagan
Chemainus Elementary	Principal - Fergus Horsburgh
_	Vice-Principal - Ashley Bell
Chemainus Secondary	Principal - Lori Hryniuk
•	Vice-Principal - Jennie Hittinger

West Zone:

School	Principal & Vice-Principal
Palsson Elementary	Principal - Fiona Somerville
Lake Cowichan School	Principal - Jaime Doyle
	Vice-Principal - Delyth Morgan

Central Zone:

School	Principal & Vice-Principal
Alex Aitken Elementary	Principal - Mike Martin
Alexander Elementary	Principal - Dani Morrow
-	Vice-Principal - Colleen Mullin
Drinkwater Elementary	Principal - Brenda Stevenson
-	Vice-Principal - Rhonda Fitzpatrick
Ecole Mount Prevost Elementary	Principal - Ian Zibin
-	Vice-Principal - Sandra Buckland
Khowhemun Elementary	Principal - Jennifer Calverley
	Vice-Principal - Craig McLeod
Maple Bay Elementary	Principal - Sian Peterson
	Vice-Principal - Camila Bhandari-Arscott
Tansor Elementary	Principal - Updesh Cheema
Cowichan Secondary	Principal - Darcy Hoff
-	Vice-Principals - Kevin van der Linden & Rhonda Cizeron
Quamichan School	Principal - Nicole Boucher
	Vice-Principal - Claire Whitney

District Learning Services:

Indigenous Education	District Principal - Charlie Coleman (Temporary)
Open Learning (CVOLC)	Principal - Scott Jackson
	Vice-Principal - Ann Kissinger (Temporary)
Inclusive Education Support	District Principal - Karen Petersen
International Programs	District Principal - Liz Hollands-Gamble
	Vice-Principal - Kevin O'Donnell
Instruction & Innovation K-12	District Principal - Glen Posey