Contact Us


District Staff

Robyn Gray – Superintendent of Schools

Jason Sandquist – Secretary Treasurer

Sheryl Koers – Associate Superintendent

Tom Longridge – Associate Superintendent

Richard Dyble– Director of Operations

Denise Augustine – Director of Aboriginal Education and Learner Engagement

Mike Russell – Communications Manager

Roma Medves – Manager of Human Resources

Glen Posey – District Principal of Technology

Liz Gamble – District Principal of International Education

Tim Ylagan – District Principal of Support Services

Larry Mattin – District Principal of Careers