Contact Us

 

District Staff

Robyn Gray – Superintendent of Schools
rgray@sd79.bc.ca

Jason Sandquist – Secretary-Treasurer
jsandquist@sd79.bc.ca

Sheryl Koers – Associate Superintendent
skoers@sd79.bc.ca

Margaret Olsen – Associate Superintendent
molsen@sd79.bc.ca

Larry Mattin – Director of Instruction
lmattin@sd79.bc.ca

Jeff Rowan – Director of Inclusive Learning
jrowan@sd79.bc.ca

Darlene Reynolds  – Director of Inclusive Learning

Richard Dyble – Director of Operations
rdyble@sd79.bc.ca

Mike Russell – Director of Communications
mrussell@sd79.bc.ca

Charlie Coleman – District Principal of Indigenous Education
ccoleman@sd79.bc.ca

Mary Peter – District Principal of Indigenous Education
mpeter@sd79.bc.ca

Glen Posey – District Principal of Instruction and Innovation K-12
gposey@sd79.bc.ca

Alison Keple – District Principal of International Programs
akeple@sd79.bc.ca

Ann Kissinger  – District Principal of Inclusive Learning