Contact Us

 

District Staff

Rod Allen – Superintendent of Schools
rallen@sd79.bc.ca

Jason Sandquist – Secretary Treasurer
jsandqui@sd79.bc.ca

Sheryl Koers – Associate Superintendent
skoers@sd79.bc.ca

Tom Longridge – Associate Superintendent
tlongridge@sd79.bc.ca

Monroe Grobe – Director of Operations
mgrobe@sd79.bc.ca

Denise Augustine – Director of Aboriginal Education and Learner Engagement
daugusti@sd79.bc.ca

Mike Russell – Communications Manager
mrussell@sd79.bc.ca

Roma Medves – Manager of Human Resources
rmedves@sd79.bc.ca

Glen Posey – District Principal of Technology
gposey@sd79.bc.ca

Liz Gamble – District Principal of International Education
lgamble@sd79.bc.ca

Tim Ylagan – District Principal of Support Services
tylagan@sd79.bc.ca

Larry Mattin – District Principal of Careers
lmattin@sd79.bc.ca