Registration for new blended learning opportunities now open. To learn more about these options and to register click here.

Contact Us

 

District Staff

Robyn Gray – Superintendent of Schools
rgray@sd79.bc.ca

Jason Sandquist – Secretary Treasurer
jsandqui@sd79.bc.ca

Sheryl Koers – Associate Superintendent
skoers@sd79.bc.ca

Tom Longridge – Associate Superintendent
tlongridge@sd79.bc.ca

Larry Mattin – Director of Instruction – Secondary (Temporary)
lmattin@sd79.bc.ca

Richard Dyble– Director of Operations
rdyble@sd79.bc.ca

Denise Augustine – Director of Aboriginal Education and Learner Engagement
daugusti@sd79.bc.ca

Mike Russell – Director of Communications
mrussell@sd79.bc.ca

Roma Medves – Manager of Human Resources
rmedves@sd79.bc.ca

Glen Posey – District Principal of Instruction and Innovation
gposey@sd79.bc.ca

Liz Gamble – District Principal of International Education
lgamble@sd79.bc.ca

Tim Ylagan – District Principal of Support Services
tylagan@sd79.bc.ca