Staff

 

Associate Superintendent

Tom Longridge
Email: tlongridge@sd79.bc.ca

District Principal

Karen Petersen
Email: kpetersen@sd79.bc.ca

District Coordinator of Inclusion Support

Lindy Thompson
Email:  lthompson@sd79.bc.ca


District School Psychologists

Lila Boulet
Email: lboulet@sd79.bc.ca

Rhonda Geres-Smith
Email: rgeres@sd79.bc.ca

Kelly McManus
Email: kmcmanus@sd79.bc.ca

Cynthia Friesen-Ford Ashhurst
Email:  cfriesenfordashurst@sd79.bc.ca


District School Counsellors

Richard Matthews – Safe Communities Support
Email: rmatthews@sd79.bc.ca

Caroline Anderson
Email: caanderson@sd79.bc.ca

Barb Lazaruk
Email: blazaruk@sd79.bc.ca

Joel Smith
Email: jcsmith@sd79.bc.ca

Caitlyn McNamara
Email: cmcnamara@sd79.bc.ca

Sian Trombley
Email: strombley@sd79.bc.ca

Jill Fergus
Email:  jfergus@sd79.bc.ca

Megan Rimbey
Email:  mrimbey@sd79.bc.ca

Diane Herdman
Email:  dherdman@sd79.bc.a


District Itinerant Resource Teachers

Fiona Young – Deaf & Hard of Hearing
Email: fyoung@sd79.bc.ca

Julie Beland – Visual Impairments
Email: jbeland@sd79.bc.ca

Donna Powell – Hospital/Homebound
Email: dpowell@sd79.bc.ca

Traci Fossett – Child Youth & Family Intervention Support
Email:  tfossett@sd79.bc.ca


Monique Posehn – District EA Complex Needs
Email: mposehn@sd79.bc.ca

Amy Hamilton – Itinerant Child Support Worker/EA
Email:  ahamilton@sd79.bc.ca


Speech Language Pathologists

Danielle Rankin
Email: drankin@sd79.bc.ca

Michelle Andrews
Email: mandrews@sd79.bc.ca

Kellie Mitchell
Email: kemitchell@sd79.bc.ca

AJ Hildebrand
Email: ahildebrand@sd79.bc.ca


English Language Learning

Cindy Nadon
Email: cnadon@sd79.bc.ca

Tasha Rowe
Email: trowe@sd79.bc.ca

Joeleen Achurch
Email: jachurch@sd79.bc.ca

Jill Hillbrecht
Email: jhillbrecht@sd79.bc.ca

Tracy Cameron
Email: tcameron@sd79.bc.ca

Beverley McCarron
Email:  bmccarron@sd79.bc.ca


Occupational Therapist

Susan Stacey
Email: sstacey@sd79.bc.ca

Allison Murray
Email:  amurray@sd79.bc.ca


Physiotherapist

Casey Ruff
Email: physiotherapist@sd79.bc.ca


Administrative Assistants

Rhonda Hodgkin – 1701 Admin Asst
Email: sss-1@sd79.bc.ca
250-748-0321 extension 226

Denise Talkington -Admin Asst
Email: sss-2@sd79.bc.ca
250-748-0321 extension 286

Amanda Willner -Admin Asst
Email: sss-3@sd79.bc.ca
250-748-0321 extension 238