Contact Us

 

District Staff

Rod Allen – Superintendent of Schools
rallen@sd79.bc.ca

Jason Sandquist – Secretary Treasurer
jsandqui@sd79.bc.ca

Sheryl Koers – Assistant Superintendent
skoers@sd79.bc.ca

Debbie Mah – Assistant Superintendent
dmah@sd79.bc.ca

Monroe Grobe – Director of Operations
mgrobe@sd79.bc.ca

Denise Augustine – Director of Aboriginal Education and Learner Engagement
daugusti@sd79.bc.ca

Katie McLaughlin – Communications and Community Engagement Specialist
kmclaughlin@sd79.bc.ca

Roma Medves – Manager of Human Resources
rmedves@sd79.bc.ca

Glen Posey – District Principal of Technology
gposey@sd79.bc.ca

Liz Gamble – District Principal of International Education
lgamble@sd79.bc.ca