Administration

Below is an online directory for district administration. The latest contact credentials can be found below (email, phone, position).

Search the Directory

The directory records are listed in alphabetical order, however you can utilize the filter tool as the list grows.  You can use one or more fields to filter against. Clear the fields to effectively reset the directory listings.


Name Position Phone Email
  Debbie Mah Interim Assistant Superintendent (250) 748-0321 ext.226 dmah@sd79.bc.ca
  Denise Augustine District Principal of Aboriginal Education (250) 748-0321 ext.241 daugusti@sd79.bc.ca
  Gina Kueber Executive Assistant to the Secretary Treasurer (250) 748-0321 ext.201 gkueber@sd79.bc.ca
  Glen Posey District Principal of Instruction (250) 748-0230 ex.230 gposey@sd79.bc.ca
  Jason Sandquist Secretary Treasurer (250) 748-3021 ext.208 jsandqui@sd79.bc.ca
  Karen Blow Assistant Secretary Treasurer (250) 748-0321 ext.222 kblow@sd79.bc.ca
  Kevin O’Donnell District Vice-Principal of International Programs (250) 746-0744 keodonne@sd79.bc.ca
  Lisa Read District Instructional Technology Coordinator (250) 748-0321 ext.281 ditc@sd79.bc.ca
  Liz Hollands-Gamble District Principal of International Programs (250) 746-0744 lgamble@sd79.bc.ca
  Michelle Young Administrative Secretary to the Assistant Superintendents (250) 748-0321 ext.226 education@sd79.bc.ca
  Rod Allen Superintendent of Schools (250) 748-0321 ext.215 rallen@sd79.bc.ca
  Roma Medves Human Resources Manager (250) 748-0321 ext.221 rmedves@sd79.bc.ca
  Sandra Whiting MyEdBC Help Desk (250) 748-0321 ext.300 swhiting@sd79.bc.ca
  Sheryl Koers Assistant Superintendent (250) 748-0321 ext.226 skoers@sd79.bc.ca
  Tracy Jones Executive Assistant to the Superintendent (250) 748-0321 ext.215 tjones@sd79.bc.ca
  Wayne Smiley Technology Services Help Desk (250) 748-0321 ext. 217 helpdesk@sd79.bc.ca