Below is an online directory for district administration. The latest contact credentials can be found below (email, phone, position).

Search the Directory

The directory records are listed in alphabetical order, however you can utilize the filter tool as the list grows.  You can use one or more fields to filter against. Clear the fields to effectively reset the directory listings.

Name Position Phone Email
  Claire Spencer Administrative Secretary to the Assistant Superintendents (250) 748-0321 ext.226
  Debbie Mah Interim Assistant Superintendent (250) 748-0321 ext.226
  Denise Augustine District Principal of Aboriginal Education (250) 748-0321 ext.241
  Gina Kueber Executive Assistant to the Secretary Treasurer (250) 748-0321 ext.201
  Glen Posey District Principal of Instruction (250) 748-0230 ex.230
  Jason Sandquist Secretary Treasurer (250) 748-3021 ext.208
  Karen Blow Assistant Secretary Treasurer (250) 748-0321 ext.222
  Kevin O’Donnell District Vice-Principal of International Programs (250) 746-0744
  Lisa Read District Instructional Technology Coordinator (250) 748-0321 ext.281
  Liz Hollands-Gamble District Principal of International Programs (250) 746-0744
  Rod Allen Superintendent of Schools (250) 748-0321 ext.215
  Roma Medves Human Resources Manager (250) 748-0321 ext.221
  Sandra Whiting MyEdBC Help Desk (250) 748-0321 ext.300
  Sheryl Koers Assistant Superintendent (250) 748-0321 ext.226
  Tracy Jones Executive Assistant to the Superintendent (250) 748-0321 ext.215
  Wayne Smiley Technology Services Help Desk (250) 748-0321 ext. 217