District Directory

Below is an online directory for district administration. The latest contact credentials can be found below (email, phone, position).

Search the Directory

The directory records are listed in alphabetical order, however you can utilize the filter tool as the list grows.  You can use one or more fields to filter against. Clear the fields to effectively reset the directory listings.

Name Position Phone Email
  Alecia Watson TOC & USW Payroll 250-748-0321, ext. 234 Email
  Ashley Olender Human Resources Administrative Assistant 250-748-0321, ext. 279 Email
  Barb Cunnah Administrative Secretary to the Associate Superintendents (250) 748-0321 ext.247 Email
  Breanne Heslop Payroll and Benefits Manager 250-748-0321, ext. 211 Email
  Brenda Lee District Early Literacy Teacher 250-748-0321, ext. 320 Email
  Brian Branting Manager of Facilities 250-748-0338 Email
  Claire Spencer Executive Assistant to the Secretary-Treasurer 250-748-0321 ext 201 Email
  CUPE/USW Dispatch CUPE Dispatch Clerk 250-709-3300 Email
  Dave Roberts Buyer 250-748-0321, ext. 229 Email
  Denise Augustine Director of Aboriginal Education and Learner Engagement (250) 748-0321 ext.235 Email
  Donna Whyte Receptionist/Receivables Clerk 250-748-0321, ext. 200 Email
  Gina Kueber District Wellness and Absence Management Coordinator 250-748-0321 Email
  Glen Posey District Principal of Instruction and Innovation (250) 748-0321 ex.230 Email
  Iva Allen Resource Services Assistant, District Library & Resource Centre 250-748-0321, ext. 242 Email
  Jason Sandquist Secretary Treasurer (250) 748-0321 ext.201 Email
  Jessica Sanchez TOC Dispatch Clerk 250-748-2141 Email
  Karen Blow Assistant Secretary-Treasurer 250-748-0321, ext. 222 Email
  Karen Petersen District Principal, Learning Support Support Services 250-748-0321 ext.226 Email
  Kerrie Bainbridge Accounting Clerk 250-748-0321, ext. 203 Email
  Kevin O’Donnell District Vice-Principal of International Programs (250) 746-0744 Email
  Larry Mattin Director of Instruction - Secondary (Temporary) 250-748-0321 Email
  Laura Worsley Accounting Clerk Assistant 250-748-0321, ext. 204 Email
  Lisa Bronson Payroll - CUPE 250-748-0321, ext. 212 Email
  Lisa Read District Instructional Technology Coordinator (250) 748-0321 ext.281 Email
  Liz Hollands-Gamble District Principal of International Programs (250) 746-0744 Email
  Louise Smith Shipping/Receiving Clerk 250-748-0321, ext. 240 Email
  Mike Russell Director of Communications 250-510-6044 Email
  Nicole Brown Human Resources Administrative Assistant 250-748-0321, ext. 223 Email
  Robyn Gray Superintendent of Schools (250) 748-0321 ext.215 Email
  Roma Medves Human Resources Manager (250) 748-0321 ext.221 Email
  Sandra Whiting MyEdBC Help Desk (250) 748-0321 ext.300 Email
  Sheryl Koers Associate Superintendent (250) 748-0321 ext.247 Email
  Tina Lamb CUPE Dispatch Clerk 250-709-3300 Email
  Tom Longridge Associate Superintendent (250) 748-0321 ext.247 Email
  Tracy Jones Executive Assistant to the Superintendent (250) 748-0321 ext.215 Email
  TTOC Dispatch TTOC Dispatch Clerk 250-748-2141 Email
  Vanessa Lysne Human Resources Officer - CUPE & USW 250-748-0321, ext. 270 Email
  Wayne Smiley System Support Data Analyst (250) 748-0321 ext. 217 Email