Board and Committee Meeting Schedule

 

Dates and times are subject to change. Highlighted items are changes to previously published dates/times.

Schedule of Regular Board Meetings

  • Tuesday, September 1, 2020 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, January 5, 2021 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 @ 4:30 pm

Board Education & Business Committee

  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 @ 4:00 pm

 

Advisory Committee

  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 @ 4:30 pm