Board and Committee Meeting Schedule

 

Dates and times are subject to change. Highlighted items are changes to previously published dates/times. Please see Board News for Agendas, Highlighters, and video links for Open Meetings, as well as notices of any Special  Meetings.

 

Schedule of Regular Board Meetings

  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2022 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2022 @ 4:30 pm (Inaugural Meeting)
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2023 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2023 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2023 @ 4:30 pm

Board Education & Business Committee

  • Tuesday, November 22, 2022 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2023 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2023 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2023 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2023 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2023 @ 4:00 pm

 

Advisory Committee

  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2023 @ 4:30 pm