Board and Committee Meeting Schedule

 

Dates and times are subject to change. Highlighted items are changes to previously published dates/times. Please see Board News for Agendas, Highlighters, and video links for Open Meetings, as well as notices of any Special  Meetings.

 

Schedule of Regular Board Meetings

  • Tuesday, September 6, 2021 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, October 5, 2021 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, January 4, 2022 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2022 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2022 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, May 3, 2022 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2022 @ 4:30 pm

Board Education & Business Committee

  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2022 @ 4:00 pm

 

Advisory Committee

  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022 @ 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022 @ 4:30 pm