2018-2022 Board of Education Sworn-in


Congratulations to the 2018-2022 Board of Education, who were sworn in at the November 6, 2018 Inaugural Board Meeting!  Trustee Candace Spilsbury is the Board Chair for the upcoming year and Trustee Barb de Groot is the Vice-Chair.

(l-r:  Trustee Joe Thorne, Trustee Candace Spilsbury, Trustee Barb de Groot, Trustee Elizabeth Croft, Trustee Randy Doman, Trustee Johanne Kemmler, Trustee Rob Hutchins)